© 2019 by Vichara Partners                                                                                                                                                                       Privacy Policy

LEARN ABOUT THE LAUNCH

For more details on the SESHA / Vichara Partners Workforce Development Initiative, please download the following document: 

 

A Strategic Plan to Develop the Next Generation of an EHS Workforce for High-Technology Industries

Vichara Partners has scheduled several one-hour conference call meetings for stakeholders to better understand the workforce development initiative. If you are interested in learning more about the launch of this initiative and exploring how you may contribute to these collective efforts, we suggest that you attend a call. (Please note that each of the meetings is identical. It is not necessary to join more than one.)

  • Friday, December 13 at 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

  • Monday, December 16 at 1:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM EST

  • Wednesday, December 18 at 9:00 AM PST | 12:00 PM EST 

  • Thursday, January 2 at 9:00 AM PST | 12:00 PM EST

  • Tuesday, January 7 at 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST

  • Friday, January 10 at 1:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM EST

  • Monday, January 13 at 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

To join the conference call meetings, please use the following access details:​

Web:  https://www.gotomeet.me/VicharaPartners

Phone:  +1.646.749.3112 | Access Code:  549.227.005